stay tuned

I’ve been doing some playing around with the sidebar and pages today, and I’m a little happier with the way things look now, though not entirely.  I’m not particularly fond of any of the available standard templates, but I’m reluctant to pay WordPress the $20 per year or however much it is they charge for to customise things… for one thing, I don’t have a spare $20 right now that I can justify spending on a no-name blog, and for another, I have webspace sitting empty and I could buy a domain name or two for the same amount.

I’m sure I’ll figure out something eventually.  Or do nothing.

And now, back to our regularly scheduled programming.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

